School Commission

Please read St. Monica Catholic School’s plans for growth:

CLICK HERE for our 2017-2020 School Improvement Plan

CLICK HERE for our 2019-2024 Strategic Plan


St. Monica 2019-2020 School Commission Members

Chairman Fr. John McCaslin 253-2193  
Principal Eric Schommer 255-7153  
President Edith Gracia   2018
Secretary Alyssa Preddie-Allen   2018
Member Jeanine Marshall   2018
Member Matt & Vanessa Yuknis   2018
Member Hector Balladares   2016
Member Laura Skinner   2016
Member Mary Sanger   2016
Member Melanie Kuester   2017
Member Mary Stumpf   2017
Member Erin Trisler   2017

Maricela Berrospe


Click on a member's name to email school commission.
 Year indicates when member began serving on Commission 

Meetings are usually on the second Tuesday of the month.

All meetings take place in the school library from 6:30-8:00 unless otherwise noted and can be found on the family calendar HERE.

Agenda & Meeting Minutes